Today is a great day! After our last doctors appointment I decided that once we had time to digest everything that we found out that we should make another appointment to discuss some things that we never thought to ask at the time. I wanted to make sure that I had all my aces in their places before I drove myself crazy. I went to see my doctor with a full list of questions in my hand. First off, I wanted to know if they could tell how long Connor had been gone before we had actually known. She couldn't tell us exactly, all she could do was reassure us there was absolutely nothing we could have done and that just by looking at him you could tell it wasn't long. I figured that, but I wanted to see if there was a way to know. I also really wanted to know if the blood clot that had formed could have potentially harmed me but no, it couldn't have. That was good news. There were a few blood tests that we were waiting to hear back from that still never came back, so she is sending me again. I pretty much predicted that too! But my main question that I was going to ask was if it was okay to try again. The last time we had seen her she hummed and hawed about it but never really said yes or no. Today was a completely different answer. We finally received some great news. We can start trying again. We so deserved to get this good news! I left the doctors office with the BIGGEST smile on my face. I am so happy to share with all my followers that we are finally about to embark on another chapter in our lives and we could not be happier! Hopefully we have more great news to post soon!!
ashley
7/18/2012 11:03:41 am

SO happy to year this!!

Reply
Tanya Wylie
7/18/2012 10:33:58 pm

You are both such and inspirational couple all the best to you both i will pray things will work out for you both.

Reply
CLAUDIA GENDRON
7/19/2012 05:02:46 am

ASHLEY & MARK , I AM SO VERY VERY HAPPY TO HEAR YOUR GOOD NEWS & WISH YOU ALL THE BEST & HURRY UP TO MAKE THAT NEW BABY. LOVE YOU BOTH XOXOXO AUNT C

Reply
Nam
7/20/2012 10:06:53 pm

Dear Ashley & Mark
I am amazed at your strength.You are two very special people and will make FANTASTIC parents.My wish for you is that your wishes come true.The plan is a mystery but good things will happen .xoxoxo love Nam

Reply
Heather Gallant
7/25/2012 11:41:50 am

Is this the same girl I met years ago? Yes, indeed it is. You and Mark are what I look to for inspiration for life. You have given me so much strength in tough times. You have no idea how much your courage has helped, and will help,

Reply
9/21/2012 05:01:41 pm

kudos! A trustworthy blog, thanks for putting an effort to publish this information. very informative and does exactly what it sets out to do. thumbs up! :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Why?

     Helping others get through the worst time of their lives like others have helped me.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All