It's been a few days since I last wrote. I have managed to keep myself pretty busy this week. I had my first girls night out on the 29th. Also on that day, I fit into the jeans I wore before I got pregnant! It was such an awesome feeling. It felt so great to be out and not having a care in the world for a few hours and for once I didn't feel like the person who just lost a baby. I really do have a great group of friends. When things happen in your life, you truly find out who your friends are. I have discovered many new friendships since I have been back to work, it's so amazing to know that you have so many people around you when you least expect it!



Leave a Reply.

    Why?

     Helping others get through the worst time of their lives like others have helped me.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All