Picture
Dear Mommas Angel

I can't believe 2 months ago today this was you and I. In this picture I was picturing what you would look like and when you would come. Never in a million years did I picture you coming into this world the way you did. Looking at this picture I find it so hard to believe that you were in my belly. I can't believe I carried you around for 9 months and right when I was expecting to never let you go, I had too. I carry your heart within my heart wherever I go. I constantly have you on my mind and picture what you would look like. Handsome as ever, I know that much! It is so hard to think about how 2 months ago I was laying in a hospital waiting for you to be born, waiting too hold you, kiss you and cuddle you and that we did! You were an incredible first addition to our family!

Love you forever and ever! xo

Danielle
7/19/2012 09:16:29 am

I love reading your blog Ashley, I am proud of you for keeping up with it. Good luck making baby #2. If anything it will be lots of fun trying. LOL

Reply
Kristine
7/20/2012 05:41:45 am

This is a lovely entry! And I agree with Danielle! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Why?

     Helping others get through the worst time of their lives like others have helped me.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All